Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Linda
    nz

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Perfect overnight stay close to the airport comfy bed too

    Perfect for an overnight stay by the airport. My host picked me up and dropped me off from the airport for small charge. Easy and friendly.
    Vincent F.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018

    Just a quick stary near airport for low value.

    Croissants were great;) the lady is super polite.
    Dimitar
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018

    Friendly, convinient and affordable

    The host was really friendly, picked us up from airport, which was really nice and helpful. The location was convinient for us and there is metro/tube station in walking distance. The flat is not fancy/ luxurious but it has everything you need. We also liked that it was decorated very traditionally and that you can see your money going to a small business rather then staying in a big chain.
    Jacob
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018

    Very good!

    Great host, lovely old lady!
    Ryu104
    my

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    Owner is very kind

    Nothing
    If u are looking for local life style and great owner, here is the best place. I booked this room coz the review helpful owner since im arrv lafe in sofia, the owner are willing coming invite u with a small charge fare. The breakfast also good. If i come to sofia. I ll stay here again.
    Nedelevo
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018

    Perfect hostess and excellent example of a communist apartment.

    It is very convenient to get to (and from) the Sofia Airport from this room. The Hostess is very helpful. The apartment is a very good example of an early communist building, even all the furniture and decoration are typical communist. Also the Sofia Metro (underground; subway) is close by and that makes it easy to get into the city (or to the airport).
    Desislav
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam63xskig
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    30 March 2018

    Conveniently near to the airport.

    The bed and pillows weren't very comfortable. We had thought breakfast would be included but all that was provided was instant tea/coffee and a chocolate filled croissant in a packet each. However our hostess very obligingly went out and bought anything we required (and charged us accordingly).
    Our hostess was amazing! Our plane arrived nearly an hour late and she was waiting to meet us, with a smile on her face, even at 1 o'clock in the morning, and drove us to her apartment. She also drove us to the train station the next morning and her transport charges were very reasonable.
    lisah
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vertikoli
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 February 2018

    Lovely host, couldn't have been an easier stay.

    Nothing! It was great!
    Friendly host, comfy room, nice and warm, hot powerful shower, excellent airport transfer facility, a balcony to smoke on and a really lovely cat to fuss over :-)
    Rola
    il

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018
    Nothing
    Very kind host, very close to Airport, host provide transfer
    patcharunya jiratratchat
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Straliatto
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    18 December 2017
    The lady that hosted me was very kind and she waited for me at the airport for more than 1and a half hour. I'm very grateful to her.
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul m
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 November 2017

    Very plesnt and helpful.

    Richard O Shea
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    19 November 2017

    Make yourself at home

    The only problem was the bed was a fold out couch with uncomfortable pillows.
    Home from home, Very safe area, Convenient public transport, Very quiet suburb 10 miles from city with great links to city.
    Skywolf81
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    Comfortable stay! Close to the airport!

    Wonderful host. The room offered a few small snacks, a water boiler, comfortable bed and a TV. This apartment is near the airport. We enjoyed the stay and the complimentary morning coffee.
    vaniaslankova
    bg

    Review score

    3.5
    11 May 2018

    That place woudn’ t be on booking

    Very very dirty
    Nothing
    Charles
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    Lovely host near to the airport

    Nothing
    THE HOST: she is an amazing old lady. She came around mid night to pick me up to the apartment. Charged very little for transportation (3€). Breakfast she provided (whatever u ask she brings it) just for 3€
Loading reviews